Top 10 of being Micah’s Mom

24 Apr

10. I officially have another holiday to let me know I am special.  (We all need that!)

9. I get to shop and honestly say it wasn’t for myself!

8. No one expects the house to be tidy.

7. Being silly is the expected manner of being.

6. Needing to put Micah on a schedule has finally caused me to have a regular one!5. I am guaranteed to laugh many, many times during the day.

4. There is always someone excited to see me.

3. The smile that greets me each morning and after each nap is priceless. (See picture for example)

2. I get to watch him grow and learn more every day and it is amazing.

1. I see God’s unconditional love reflected in his beautiful eyes every moment.

All Smiles

Leave a Reply

